Tasterie delivers healthy and safe gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free and other allergy-free food and snacks to your doorstep every month.   Cart 0 | Sign In or Register
Tasterie provides food and good snacks for celiac disease, gluten allergy, nut allergy, dairy allergy, gluton, gluten sensitivity or gluten intolerance and vegan

Do you want to gift a Tasteriebox?

Please select a tasteriebox to gift.

Want to recieve the Tasterie newsletter?

Why you should join: Keep up to date with the latest in food allergy-related news.
Dr. Lama Rimawi and Tasterie's team of dieticians fill each newsletter with interesting and valuable information.

Receive The Newsletter For Free!

Your Email

Our Allergen Control Standards

Dairy Allergy
Dairy Allergy & Egg Allergy
Dairy Allergy & Soy Allergy
Egg Allergy
Gluten Allergy & Wheat Allergy
Gluten Allergy, Wheat Allergy & Dairy Allergy
Gluten Allergy, Wheat Allergy & Vegan
Nut Allergy
Soy Allergy
Top 8 Allergy
Vegan
Advisory Statements
Important Ingredient Information



Products that are in the Dairy Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any dairy. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have dairy. If the facility processes dairy or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues, are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are in the Dairy Allergy & Egg Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any dairy or egg. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have dairy or egg. If the facility processes dairy or egg, or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues, are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are in the Dairy Allergy & Soy Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any dairy or soy. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have dairy or soy. If the facility processes dairy or soy, or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues, are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are in the Egg Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any eggs. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have egg. If the facility processes eggs or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues, are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are in the Gluten & Wheat Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any gluten or wheat. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have gluten or wheat. If the facility processes gluten or wheat or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues (to <20ppm for gluten), are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are in the Gluten Allergy, Wheat Allergy & Dairy Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any gluten, wheat or dairy. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have gluten, wheat or dairy. If the facility processes gluten, wheat or dairy or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues (to <20ppm for gluten), are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are in the Gluten Allergy, Wheat Allergy & Vegan TasterieBoxes must be made without using any gluten, wheat or animal products, including honey. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have gluten, wheat or animal products. If the facility processes gluten or wheat or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues (to <20ppm for gluten), are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Products that are used for the Nut Allergy TasterieBoxes must be verified by the manufacturer to be made in a nut free facility but these facilities may also process coconut. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have nuts. If you have any questions about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

For more information on coconut and nut allergies, please check this blogpost: Is Coconut a Nut?

Back to top
Products that are in the Soy Allergy TasterieBoxes must be made without using any soy. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have soy. If the facility processes soy, or if shared equipment is used, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues, are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

Back to top
Top 8 Allergy
Products that are used for the Top 8 Allergy TasterieBoxes must be verified by the manufacturer to be made in a nut free facility but these facilities may also process coconut. The manufacturer is required to verify that the products as well as the ingredients used to make these products do not have dairy, egg, fish, gluten, nuts, peanuts, shellfish, soy or wheat.

If the facility processes dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat or if shared equipment is used for these allergens, the manufacturer must verify that strict allergen control processes, including testing for residues (to <20ppm for gluten), are in place to prevent cross contact and cross contamination. Again, the manufacturer must verify that these products are made in a nut free facility but these facilities may also process coconut. If you would like to learn more about our allergen control screening, please contact us at info@tasterie.com.

For more information on coconut and nut allergies, please check this blogpost: Is Coconut a Nut?

Back to top
Products that are used in the Vegan TasterieBox must be made without using any animal products including honey. The manufacturer is required to verify this information. Please contact us at info@tasterie.com if you have any questions.

Back to top
Advisory Statements
An advisory statement such as “made in a facility which processes products containing dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat, etc” or “may contain dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat, etc” is a voluntary statement posted on products by the manufacturers. You may receive products that have advisory statements. All products undergo our thorough multi-step process to ensure that they are safe for our TasterieBoxes.

Back to top
Please note that manufacturers may change ingredients or production practices without our knowledge. Moreover, since each person’s food sensitivity and reaction is unique and reactions can be hidden, mild, or even life threatening, it is up to you, the consumer, to review and monitor ingredients and confirm manufacturing conditions. We do our best to minimize the risk. However, we cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of ingredient or nutritional information we provide nor liable for any adverse reactions caused by the products we sell. For every product we send, please:

1. Always confirm that you have received the correct package from us (i.e. fit for your food allergy needs).

2. Always read the ingredient label on the actual products before consuming them for the most up to date information. This is especially important if manufacturing conditions, potential cross contamination and ingredient derivatives pose a significant risk for you or your child. We can provide contact information for manufacturers when available so that you can confirm the safety of the product for your situation.

We are constantly trying to improve our TasterieBoxes. If you discover an error or omission about a product, please let us know. We will be grateful.

Ingredients Disclaimer

Back to top